New Referral Contact Information

Please email all new referrals to: newwcreferral@congressortho.com

Phone: (626) 623-1274

PASADENA LOCATION

800 S. Raymond Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91105

Workers Comp Coordinator: Rossanita Rancharan

Doctors
James A. Shankwiler, MD (Shoulder & Elbow Specialist)
Michael J. Fraipont, MD (Sports Medicine)
Timothy J. Jackson, MD (Hip Specialist)

Contact Information
Office: (626) 396-1298
Fax: (626) 396-8128
Email: rossanita.rancharan@csmns.org


Workers Comp Coordinator Provider: Marisol Ramirez

Doctors
Roy Ashford, MD (Spine Specialist)
William M.Costigan, MD (Spine Specialist)

Contact Information
Office: (626) 396-1261
Fax: (626) 396-1269
Email: marisol.ramirez2@csmns.org


Workers Comp Coordinator Provider: Marissa Jimenez

Doctors
Gregory J. Adamson, MD (Sports Medicine)
Thomas G. Harris, MD (Foot & Ankle Specialist)
Taylen Richards, PA_C
Todd B. Dietrick, MD (Total Knee & Hip Specialist)

Contact Information
Office: (626) 396-1242
Fax: (626) 396-8128
Email: marissa.jimenez@csmns.org


Workers Comp Coordinator Provider: Karla Hanahan

Doctors
Kenneth R. Sabbag, MD (Hand Specialist)
Julie A. Cann, PA-C

Contact Information
Office: (626) 396-1254
Fax: (626) 696-1733
Email: karla.hanahan@csmns.org


ARCADIA LOCATION

289 W. Huntington Blvd, Ste 103
Arcadia, CA 91007

Workers Comp Coordinator: Valerie Martinez

Doctors
Steven D. Lin, MD (Hand Specialist)
Johanna DeSilva, PA-C
Kevork N. Hindoyan, MD (spine Specialist)
James A. O’Dowd, MD (Total Knee & Hip Specialist)

Contact Information
Office: (626) 623-1365
Fax: (626) 446-8604
Email: valeria.martinez@csmns.org


Workers Comp Coordinator: Shantel Torres

Doctors
Rishi Garg, MD (Sports Medicine)
Charles Long, MD (Sports Medicine)

Contact Information
Bus: (626) 623-1364
Fax: (626) 446-8604
Email: shantel.torres@csmns.org


Workers Comp Coordinator: Sabrina Grajales

Doctors
Joe YB Lee, MD (Spine Specialist)
Dana Boutros, PA-C
John T. Quigley, MD (Total Knee & Hip Replacement)
Brent Kokubun, MD (Foot & Ankle Specialist)

Contact Information
Office: (626) 623-1311
Fax: (626) 446-8604
Email: sabrina.grajales@csmns.org


IMPORTANT NOTE:

If you have not heard from the worker’s compensation care coordinators within 48 hours or if there is an urgent matter, please direct your emails or calls to:

Noe Vasquez
Office: (626) 623-1370
Fax: (626) 623-1038
Email: noe.vasquez@cshs.org

Bringing the brightest physicians together with the latest techniques for a common goal and singular purpose: to provide Total Patient Care.

Committed to Total Patient Care

800 South Raymond Ave
Pasadena, CA 91105
Phone: (626) 795-8051 Fax: (626) 795-0356
289 West Huntington Drive
Arcadia, CA 91007
Phone: (626) 821-0707 Fax: (626) 821-0239